1) Find the booking you want to cancel.
2) Click on it to open it
3) Click on the 'Cancel Booking' button at the top left of the window that has just popped up.
4) Click on 'OK' to confirm cancellation of booking.
Your booking should now be cancelled and no longer be visible in the scheduler.